BCIA Contacts

Roger Borer
Executive Officer

BCIA

rogerb@feta.co.uk

Malcolm Anson
President

Clarkson Controls Ltd

malcolm@clarksoncontrols.co.uk

Jon Belfield
Vice President

InTandem Systems Ltd

jon@intandem.org.uk

Lee Coffin
Chairman Marketing Group

Western Automation

lee.coffin@uk-eletric.net

Ian Lewis
Chairman Skills Development Group

Trend Control Systems Ltd

ian.lewis2@trendcontrols.com

Richard Bush
Chairman Technical Group

Priva UK Ltd

richard.bush@priva.co.uk